This box set includes the book number 7, 8 and 9 in the series of the Adventures of Nick & Sam.

This set includes three books:

#7 Summer Blast

#8 Summer Grace

#9 Summer Discovery

Nicolas (Nick) and Samantha (Sam) Perry are twins in the Perry family. They moved with their parents, their brother Andrew, and their sister Lizzy, to Hope Springs in the summer. Hope Springs is a fictional town in the mountains of Colorado. This series presents the adventures of the twins, their family, their friends, and the people they encounter at school, church, and in town.

This series presents Catholic culture easily and normally, and provides opportunities for readers to think about the consequences of words and actions. Some of the chapters appear in the Signs of Grace curriculum, and the Hope Springs "universe" expands out to McCusker's Blue Christmas and Last Things. This series is written similarly to the Adventures in Odyssey series and the Magic Tree House series, and is recommended for readers ages seven and up, but can also be read by parents to younger children.

Books 1-6 in the series are here.

Reviews (0)

The Adventures of Nick and Sam: Box Set - Books #7, 8 and 9

  • Box set contains books 7, 8 and 9 in the Nick & Sam series.
  • Follow Nick & Sam through their summer adventures.
  • Written by famous author & convert Paul McCusker.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

You May Also Like