Everyone, unfortunately, will see his or herself described in the pages of this booklet. As all our sins are traceable to these seven roots: Pride, Covetousness (Avarice), Lust, Anger, Gluttony, Envy and Sloth. The Seven Capital Sins explains the true nature, degrees, acts and family relationships between these seven vices, and it gives the remedies and safeguards against them.

Author: The Benedictine Convent of Clyde, Missouri

Imprint: TAN Books


Reviews (0)

The Seven Capital Sins: Pride, Covetousness, Lust, Anger, Gluttony, Envy, Sloth

  • Discover the nature of sin
  • Understand how sin deteriorates relationships
  • Learn strategies to safeguard against these sins
Adding to cart… The item has been added

You May Also Like