Join Brother Francis in this inspirational and instructive DVD that shows children just how unique and special God created every person to be! This episode contains:

  • “Everyone’s Unique” – a catchy celebratory song that highlights God’s love for every individual.
  • “The Story of the Potter and the Clay” – based on Isaiah 64:8 and showing how we are all a work in progress.
  • “The Lost Coin” – a musical presentation of the parable as taught by Jesus.
  • “We are One Body in Christ” – highlighting St. Paul’s teaching that all of us are needed in the Church.
  • “Brother Francis: You are Special!” is a wonderful way to teach children about respect for themselves and others!

Review (1)

  • Brother Francis

    Verified User Sep 23rd 2021

    Verified User Sep 23rd 2021

Brother Francis: You Are Special DVD

  • Geared for children from ages 3-8
  • Join Brother Francis in learning how everyone is unique
  • Teaches children respect for themselves and others
Adding to cart… The item has been added

You May Also Like